Pride is an Abomination: An Ally of the Immoral World.

The immoral world is a place where almost anything has no meaning or purpose. It sees the temptations of the people which are seen as having no purpose or value in the afterlife. When people talk about pride, it means that being proud of your act or dignity but in reality, it is nothing more than a dark temptations that allies with the immoral world.

Why is pride an abomination instead of a gift? It’s because people are even proud on doing some horrible things too. Sometimes people are proud of being a criminal or murdering millions, sometimes they are proud of having undesirable habit which is seen as immoral and unnecessary. People are often proud of bullying a little child or watching violent stuff on T.V. and laughing at them because they believe they will not suffer the same fate or sometimes end up doing an act like this to make themselves proud.

People are sometimes proud of cheating on their closest to get themselves on top, which sometimes leads to retribution from the others. When a person begins to love a woman, he later ditches her after finding a more attractive woman, often saying that I don’t know who you are. What kind of people are you? You betray or break someone’s just because you’re proud? Is this what the world calls pride?

This is honestly stick to my stomach that among such virtues, even pride has become an immoral entity. Nowadays it’s nothing more than one of the allies of this immoral world which makes the world more darker and people more spiritually dead than ever. Good or Bad, Advantage or disadvantage, pure or sick, righteous or twisted, what’s the point, I’m a proud man, what is the matter with that? That’s the immorally proud world right in front of you.

Also Read: Immoral World: A No Man’s Land

What do you think? Feel free to share your opinion in the comments below.

Published by Any Element

Hello Guys. I'm writer ya'all. I write about current stuff, psychological and criminological theories, movie and TV series reviews and some good stories.

7 thoughts on “Pride is an Abomination: An Ally of the Immoral World.

  1. I do consider all of the ideas you have presented to your post. They are very convincing and will certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are too quick for newbies. May you please lengthen them a little from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

    Like

  2. I haven抰 checked in here for a while since I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are good quality so I guess I will add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

    Like

  3. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to mention that I’ve really loved surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I抣l be subscribing on your rss feed and I hope you write once more soon!

    Like

  4. I believe that is one of the such a lot important info for me. And i am satisfied reading your article. But should statement on some normal issues, The web site style is perfect, the articles is truly nice : D. Just right process, cheers

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started